Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa are among the hotly anticipated acts that will ring in 2019 as headliners of this year’s Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve.

The annual year-end celebration hosted by Ryan Seacrest will broadcast from the West Coast on New Year’s Eve (December 31), where artists like Foster the People, Kelsea Ballerini, Macklemore, Skylar Grey, The Chainsmokers, and Ella Mai also set to perform live.

The gig will be a first for Dua, Ballerini, Foster, Skylar, Ella, and The Chainsmokers.

Additionally, Ciara, Lucy Hale, and Jenny McCarthy will return to co-host the five-and-a-half-hour-long special. Hale will host the third annual Central Time Zone countdown in New Orleans, McCarthy will cover from New York’s Times Square on the East Coast, and Ciara will emcee the Hollywood Party associated with the West Coast special.

“For 47 years, New Year’s Rockin’ Eve has been America’s biggest and most watched party of the year,” Dick Clark Productions Executive Producer and Executive VP Mark Bracco said in a statement. “We’re thrilled that Ryan, Jenny, Ciara and Lucy are back to help America usher in the New Year, along with a stellar lineup of the year’s hottest musical artists.”

The event’s Times Square and New Orleans performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

NRYE kicks off live from New York at 8 PM ET on ABC.

[Elvis Duran]