The Recording Academy has revealed the full list of nominees for the 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards.

JAY-Z leads with eight nominations, followed by Kendrick Lamar with seven and Bruno Mars with six. Childish Gambino, Khalid, No I.D., and SZA all received five nods.

This year’s ceremony will air live on CBS from Madison Square Garden in New York City on Sunday, January 28 at 8pm.

The Late Late Show’s James Corden will host this year’s show.

See the nominees below.

Album of the Year
Awaken My Love by Childish Gambino
4:44 by JAY-Z
DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar
Melodrama by Lorde
24K Magic by Bruno Mars

Record of the Year
“Redbone” by Childish Gambino
“Despacito” by Luis Fonsi featuring Daddy Yankee and Justin Bieber
“The Story of O.J.” by JAY-Z
“Humble” by Kendrick Lamar
“24K Magic” by Bruno Mars

Song of the Year
“Despacito” by Luis Fonsi feat. Daddy Yankee and Justin Bieber
“4:44” by JAY-Z
“Issues” by Julia Michaels
“1-800-273-8255” by Logic feat. Alessia Cara and Khalid
“That’s What I Like” by Bruno Mars

Best New Artist
Alessia Cara
Lil Uzi Vert
Julia Michaels

Pop duo/group performance
“Something Just Like This” — The Chainsmokers & Coldplay
“Despacito” — Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Featuring Justin Bieber
“Thunder” — Imagine Dragons
“Feel It Still” — Portugal. The Man
“Stay” — Zedd & Alessia Cara
MORE: What Donald Trump had to do with the smash-hit remix of ‘Despacito’

Pop vocal album
Kaleidoscope EP — Coldplay
Lust for Life — Lana Del Rey
Evolve — Imagine Dragons
Rainbow — Kesha
Joanne — Lady Gaga
÷ (Divide) — Ed Sheeran

Rock performance
“You Want It Darker” — Leonard Cohen
“The Promise” — Chris Cornell
“Run” — Foo Fighters
“No Good” — Kaleo
“Go to War” — Nothing More

Metal performance
“Invisible Enemy” — August Burns Red
“Black Hoodie” — Body Count
“Forever” — Code Orange
“Sultan’s Curse” — Mastodon
“Clockworks” — Meshuggah

Rock song
“Atlas, Rise!” (Metallica)
“Blood in the Cut” (K.Flay)
“Go to War” (Nothing More)
“Run” (Foo Fighters)
“The Stage” (Avenged Sevenfold)

Rock album
Emperor of Sand — Mastodon
Hardwired…to Self-Destruct — Metallica
The Stories We Tell Ourselves — Nothing More
Villains — Queens of the Stone Age
A Deeper Understanding — the War on Drugs

R&B performance
“Get You” — Daniel Caesar featuring Kali Uchis
“Distraction” — Kehlani
“High” — Ledisi
“That’s What I Like” — Bruno Mars
“The Weekend” — SZA

R&B song
“First Began” (PJ Morton)
“Location” (Khalid)
“Redbone” (Childish Gambino)
“Supermodel” (SZA)
“That’s What I Like” (Bruno Mars)

Urban contemporary album
Free 6lack — 6lack
Awaken, My Love! — Childish Gambino
American Teen — Khalid
Ctrl — SZA
Starboy — the Weeknd

R&B album
Freudian — Daniel Caesar
Let Love Rule — Ledisi
24K Magic — Bruno Mars
Gumbo — PJ Morton
Feel the Real — Musiq Soulchild

Rap performance
“Bounce Back” — Big Sean
“Bodak Yellow” — Cardi B
“4:44” — Jay-Z
“Humble.” — Kendrick Lamar
“Bad and Boujee” — Migos featuring Lil Uzi Vert

Rap/sung performance
“Prblms” — 6lack
“Crew” — Goldlink featuring Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy
“Family Feud” — Jay-Z featuring Beyoncé
“Loyalty.” — Kendrick Lamar featuring Rihanna
“Love Galore” — SZA featuring Travis Scott

Rap song
“Bodak Yellow” (Cardi B)
“Chase Me” (Danger Mouse featuring Run the Jewels & Big Boi)
“Humble.” (Kendrick Lamar)
“Sassy” (Rapsody)
“The Story of O.J.” (Jay-Z)

Rap album
4:44 — Jay-Z
Damn. — Kendrick Lamar
Culture — Migos
Laila’s Wisdom — Rapsody
Flower Boy — Tyler, the Creator

Country solo performance
“Body Like a Back Road” — Sam Hunt
“Losing You” — Alison Krauss
“Tin Man” — Miranda Lambert
“I Could Use a Love Song” — Maren Morris
“Either Way” — Chris Stapleton

Country duo/group performance
“It Ain’t My Fault” — Brothers Osborne
“My Old Man” — Zac Brown Band
“You Look Good” — Lady Antebellum
“Better Man” — Little Big Town
“Drinkin’ Problem” — Midland

Country song
“Better Man” (Little Big Town)
“Body Like a Back Road” (Sam Hunt)
“Broken Halos” (Chris Stapleton)
“Drinkin’ Problem” (Midland)
“Tin Man” (Miranda Lambert)

Country album
Cosmic Hallelujah — Kenny Chesney
Heart Break — Lady Antebellum
The Breaker — Little Big Town
Life Changes — Thomas Rhett
From a Room: Volume 1 — Chris Stapleton

Producer of the year, non-classical
Calvin Harris
Greg Kurstin
Blake Mills
No I.D.
The Stereotypes

Music video
“Up All Night” — (Beck)
“Makeba” — (Jain)
“The Story of O.J.” — (Jay-Z)
“Humble.” — (Kendrick Lamar) Tiffith, video producers
“1-800-273-8255” — (Logic featuring Alessia Cara & Khalid)

Music film
One More Time With Feeling (Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds)
Long Strange Trip (The Grateful Dead)
The Defiant Ones (Various Artists)
Soundbreaking (Various Artists)