JAY-Z and Beyoncé are back on the run.

The superstar couple kicked off their “On the Run II” stadium tour with a grand showing in Cardiff, U.K. on Wednesday night (June 6). The international trek, a sequel to 2014’s original “OTR,” boasted intimate moments between the Carters on one of the largest stages ever built for a concert tour.

Billed as a “celebration of love, family, and culture,” the epic kickoff featured two catwalks, a floating platform over half the length of the stadium, 26-person vertical orchestra, and 17 dancers. JAY and Bey performed a massive 43-song setlist, mixed with their solo hits and collaborations including “Drunk in Love,” “Big Pimpin’,” “Baby Boy,” “99 Problems,” “Crazy in Love,” and “Family Feud.”

Presented by Live Nation, the “OTR II” tour will stop in 15 cities across the U.K. and Europe before hitting North America on July 25 in Cleveland with special guests DJ Khaled and Chloe x Halle.

See the epic “OTR II” setlist below.


1. “Holy Grail”
2. “Part II (On the Run)”
3. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
4. “Drunk in Love”
6. “Irreplaceable”
7. “Diva” (with segments of “Dirt Off Your Shoulder”)
8. “On to the Next One”
9. “Fuckwithmeyouknowigotit”
10. “***Flawless”
11. “Feeling Myself”
12. “Top Off”
13. “Naughty Girl”
14. “Big Pimpin’”
15. “Run This Town”
16. “Baby Boy”
17. “You Don’t Love Me”
18. “Bam”
19. “Hold Up”/”Countdown”
20. “Sorry”/”Me, Myself & I”
21. “99 Problems”
22. “Ring the Alarm”
23. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
24. “I Care”
25. “4:44”
26. “No Church in the Wild”
27. “Song Cry”/”MaNyfaCedGod”
28. “Resentment”
29. “Family Feud”
30. “Upgrade U”
31. “Ni**as in Paris”
32. “Beach Is Better”
33. “Formation”
34. “Run the World (Girls)”
35. “Public Service Announcement”
36. “The Story of O.J.”
37. “Déjà Vu”
38. “Show Me What You Got”
39. “Crazy in Love”
40. “Freedom”
41. “U Don’t Know”
42. “Perfect Duet”
43. “Young Forever”

Via: Rap Up