Macklemore has announced details regarding his new albumGemini.

The album is set for release on September 22, and is available for digital pre-order now.

Gemini will arrive with a slew of features, including appearances by Kesha, Lil Yachty, Offset from Migos and more. See the complete tracklist below.

Gemini is a solo effort made without longtime production partner Ryan Lewis, with the pair deciding to take an amicable break.

“After the last tour, Ryan and I agreed that some creative space would be good for the both of us,” he explained. “Ryan Lewis is my brother forever. We have been working together damn near every day for 9 years and it felt like the right time. This decision came from a place of love for one another.”

Check out the full Gemini artwork and tracklist below:

1. Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight feat. Eric Nally2. Glorious feat. Skylar Grey
3. Marmalade feat. Lil Yachty
4. Willy Wonka feat. Offset
5. Intentions feat. Dan Caplen
6. Good Old Days feat. Kesha
7. Levitate feat. Otieno Terry
8. Firebreather feat. Reignwolf
9. How To Play the Flute feat. King Draino
10. Ten Million
11. Over It feat. Donna Missal
12. Zara feat. Abir
13. Corner Store feat. Dave B and Travis Thompson
14. Miracle feat. Dan Caplen
15. Church feat. Xperience
16. Excavate feat. Saint Clair

Via: Radio.Com