Magic! has announced they will deliver their third studio album, Expectations, on September 7. The band has introduced the project so far with the release of two new feel-good tunes.

Band members Nasri, Mark Pellizzer, Ben Spivak, and Alex Tanas will unveil a total of thirteen new songs when Expectations drops next month. The title track, “Expectations,” follows Magic!’s lead single, “Kiss Me,” which the reggae-pop quartet also released a music video for earlier this summer.