T-Pain and Lil Wayne have finally released their long-awaited collaborative album ‘T Wayne’.

The album, which was first teased back in 2009, contains a series of songs that followed their smash hit ‘Can’t Believe It’.

T-Pain took fans by surprise yesterday on Instagram, declaring: “I’m feelin reeeeeaaaaalll spontaneous right now,” before dropping the 8 track project for his fans.

Listen to ‘T-Wayne’ below: