Columbia Records and HBO announced Tuesday that a Game of Thrones soundtrack is on the way. In celebration of the highly-anticipated final season of the epic series, the album named For The Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) is set for worldwide release on April 26.

This is first time HBO has partnered up with a major label to curate a soundtrack specifically for the series, which will feature brand new songs from artists like Travis Scott, SZA, The Weeknd, Ellie Goulding, Mumford & Sons, and The Lumineers, among many more.

Check out the complete list below:

A$AP Rocky
Chloe X Halle
Ellie Goulding
Jacob Banks
James Arthur
Joey BadA$$
Lennon Stella
Lil Peep
Maren Morris
Matthew Bellamy
Mumford & Sons
Rosalía feat. A.CHAL
The Lumineers
The National
The Weeknd
Travis Scott
Ty Dolla $ign
X Ambassadors

Game of Thrones returns April 14 at 9 p.m. HBO.