Black Eyed Peas | Nabil Elderkin

Black Eyed Peas Revealed the ‘Translation’ Track List & There Are Some Major Collabs

Plus, they dropped ‘No Mañana’ featuring El Alfa.

The Black Eyed Peas are gearing up for the release of their highly-anticipated studio album Translation, dropping June 19 via Epic Records.

On Friday (June 12), the renowned musical group unveiled the album’s cover art, showcasing cartoon versions of,, and Taboo, as well as its promising track list, featuring collaborations with Latin music’s biggest names such as Shakira, Nicky Jam, Maluma, and Becky G.

With titles such as “Vida Loca,” “Duro Hard,” and “Todo Bueno,” fans can expect a mostly Spanglish album with explosive global rhythms.

In addition to making the rounds with “Ritmo” in collaboration with J Balvin and “Mamacita” with Ozuna and J Rey Soul, BEP dropped “No Mañana” featuring Dominican artist El Alfa.

The track, produced by and co-producer Johnny Goldstein, has propulsive beat twists and turns fused with Alfa’s rapid-fire cameo and dembow catchy melodies. “Let’s party like there’s no mañana,” says its chantable hook. An official music video will launch at 10:00 a.m. ET on June 13.

Check out the cover art, track list, and new single below:


“Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life)” with J Balvin
“Feel the Beat” with Maluma
“Mamacita” with Ozuna & J Rey Soul
“Girl Like Me” with Shakira
“Vida Loca” with Nicky Jam & Tyga
“No Mañana” with El Alfa
“Tonta Love” with J Rey Soul
“Todo Bueno”
“Duro Hard” with Becky G
“Mabuti” with French Montana
“I Woke Up”
“Get Loose Now”
“News Today”

Via: Billboard