Camila Cabello Unveils ‘Romance’ Track List

Camila Cabello has revealed the full track list of her new album Romance a week ahead of its release.

She dropped the song titles — 14 in total — in a clip posted on social media Friday evening (Nov. 29).

Romance includes previously heard tracks “Shameless,” “LIving Proof” “Easy,” “Liar” and “Cry for Me,” as well as the singer’s hit duet with Shawn Mendes, “Señorita” — but that’s not the only collaboration on the album. The song “My Oh My” features rapper DaBaby.

“Welcome to the world of #Romance,” Cabello captioned the teaser.

The album, which she’s described as sounding “like what falling in love feels like,” will officially be available on Dec. 6.

See Cabello’s Romance track list below.

  1. “Shameless”
  2. “Living Proof”
  3. “Should’ve Said It”
  4. “My Oh My” feat. DaBaby
  5. “Señorita” feat. Shawn Mendes
  6. “Liar”
  7. “Bad Kind of Butterflies”
  8. “Easy”
  9. “Feel It Twice”
  10. “Dream of You”
  11. “Cry for Me”
    12, “This Love”
  12. “Used to This”
  13. “First Man”

Via: Billboard