Mat Hayward/Getty Images

Lana Del Rey Unveils ‘Chemtrails Over the Country Club’ Track List & Cover Art

Lana Del Rey has shared the track list and cover art for her new album Chemtrails Over the Country Club.

A preview posted on social media Sunday night (Jan. 10) culminates with the announcement that the set’s title track is only a day away, “coming Jan. 11.”

“Let Me Love You Like a Woman” was released as the album’s first taste, back in October.

The upcoming Chemtrails Over the Country Club album was previously described by Del Rey as “folky, it’s beautiful, it’s super different from Norman [F—ing Rockwell].”

See the Chemtrails Over the Country Club track list and cover, which she noted features “my best friends” in a lengthy comment on Instagram, below.

Lana Del Rey’s Chemtrails Over the Country Club Track List:

1. “White Dress”
2. “Chemtrails Over the Country Club”
3. “Tulsa Jesus Freak”
4. “Let Me Love You Like a Woman”
5. “Wild at Heart”
6. “Dark But Just a Game”
7. “Not All Who Wander Are Lost”
8. “Yosemite”
9. “Breaking Up Slowly”
10. “Dance Till We Die”
11. “For Free”