Editorial Credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com


P!nk has revealed plans for a new live album, All I Know So Far: Setlist, due May 21.

The project will include 16 tracks featuring live versions of her most beloved songs including some live covers. Songs include “So What,” “What About Us” and “Who Knew,” in addition to “Bohemian Rhasody,” “Time After Time” and more.

Releasing the same day as the live album will be her accompanying documentary, All I Know So Far, via Amazon Prime. The project showcases P!nk on her 2019 Beautiful Trauma Tour. Directed by Michael Gracey (The Greatest Showman), the documentary will give fans a unique perspective into P!nk’s life on the road.

Ahead of the release date for both the live album and documentary, P!nk will release her brand new single of the same name (“All I Know So Far”) on May 7.

The single is the second of two studio tracks to be included on the album. The first is a duet with her daughter, Willow Sage Hart, titled “Cover Me In Sunshine.”

“I love singing with my daughter,” she shared in a video on her Instagram introducing her song with Willow. “We have this song called ‘Cover Me In Sunshine,’ that we recorded at home because it made us feel happy, and so we’re going to put it out for no other reason than that we hope that the song makes you feel happy.”

The song did just that and received lots of love from fans. P!nk’s daughter Willow and her son, Jameson Moon Hart, both make appearances in the upcoming documentary.

“May 21st. ALL I KNOW SO FAR,” she posted. “Directed by the one and only Michael Gracey. Starring the cutest kids, made by me. I’m in there, too. Come jump on the tour bus and see how it really goes.”