Zayn is the king of mystery, originally causing speculation of an upcoming album with his spin on Beyoncé and Elvis hits before rolling out a few original singles. Now, the wait for details on his new project is finally over.

Related: Zayn Hints at Tour, New Album and ‘Atlanta’ Appearance

After diving into a new era with singles “Sour Diesel,” “No Candle No Light,” “Fingers,” and “Too Much,” the sultry crooner has revealed that the tracks are just four of an upcoming 27-track album titled Icarus Falls. That’s right, 27 Zayn solo tracks. We’ll give you a second to process that.

Start emotionally preparing yourself now as his upcoming sophomore album is due in just two short weeks with an impending release date of December 14. Pre-orders along with new single “Rainberry” are due this Friday (November 30).